Holy Shit….

I truly forgot that I even had this! My mind is and has always been the type that just goes all over the place.

Like Heath Ledger’s Joker said….”I’m a dog chasing cars. I wouldn’t know what to do with one if I caught it!”

That’s kinda my mind set. Problem is I have a kid now and I’ve been cooling it on the drugs and liquor.

Have I stopped completely?

Uh No….I’m not a quitter.

I just have so many things on my mind I forgot about this site. The main reason was to rant and use this to get rid of my head demons.

Maybe just a bit of my own thinking and musing on the worlds problems….or what I think are problems.

Basically I’m a talk shit and rant.

I’m going to definitely post more.

Enjoy!

Bring Sanitizer .

 

 

Leave a Reply

